ELECTION COMMISSION 2019

<u>Name</u>	<u>Phone</u>	Appointed	Term Ends
Brewsena Jackson 1839 Race Path Avenue Conway, SC 29527	248-7524	9/3/19	4/26/20
Kyle Randle 709 Elm Street Conway, SC 29526	843-488-4251	10/7/19	4/26/22
Anne Taylor 1601 Seventh Avenue Conway, SC 29526	843-421-0048	8/19/19	4/26/25

The Municipal Election Committee supervises and conducts all general and special municipal elections. Members serve six-year terms. The Municipal Election Committee meets in the City Hall conference room as necessary to plan for and conduct elections.